Special Juries

Marketing & Business Solutions Jury

5 September 2019

  • Elke Janssens, Managing Director, Duval Guillaume (Belgium)
  • Szymon Gutkowski, Managing Director, DDB Warszawa (Poland)
  • Ranko Jelača, Member of the management Board; CCO, CMO , Telecom Slovenije d.d. (Slovenia)
  • Claire Miller, SVP, Strategy Director - Nestle, McCann Worldgroup (United Kingdom)

Best of the Best Jury

10 September 2019

Jury Leader: Neal Davies, CEO, BBDO Dublin

  • Daniel Schots, CCO&Partner, BBDO Belgium
  • Robin de Wouters, Communication Coordinator, EDAA (Belgium)
  • Petya Stoyanova, Marketing Communications Director, A1 Bulgaria
  • Roman Biath, Strategy Director, Zaraguza (Czech Republic)
  • Cecile Lejeune, CEO, VMLY&R Paris (France)
  • Emmanuel Devanlay, General Manager, Innocean France
  • Nicky Doran, Brand and Marketing Strategy Director, Davy Stockbrokers (Ireland)
  • Urszula Uchanska, Head of Marketing & Marketing Leader PH Philips CEE, Philips (Poland)
  • Gabriela Nanu, CGO (Chief Growth Officer) and Samsung Business Lead SEE, Cheil | Centrade (Romania)
  • Lennart Hintz, CEO, MediaCom (Switzerland)
  • Claudia Kuhn, BBIC Manager, P&G (Switzerland)
  • Tiina Salzberg, Executive Strategy Director, Head of Planning, 180/Kingsday (The Netherlands)
  • Zeynep Dipcin, VP Marketing, Eti (Turkey)
  • Iryna Kachura, VP Marketing, Carlsberg Ukraine
  • Darren Hawkins, Strategy & Insight Director, McCann Manchester (United Kingdom)

Positive Change Jury

13 September 2019

Jury Leader: Loic Mercier, CSO, BBDO Paris Group

  • Dmitry Apolenis, Creative director, AIDA Pioneer Branding & Creative company (Belarus)
  • Nathalie Alves, Founder and Managing Partner, Belle (France)
  • Luc Wise, CEO, The Good Company (France)
  • Nichola Mullen, Fundraising Director St. Vincent de Paul (Ireland)
  • Andrea Cornelli, CEO, Telemacus/Cornelli BPE (Italy)
  • Kristaps Silins, Head of Strategy, White Label (Latvia)
  • Mirella Panek-Owsiańska, Member of the Board of Directors, CSR Europe, Co-Funder Cosmos for Girls (Poland)
  • Dino Zupančič, CEO & Partner, Agencija 101 d.o.o. (Slovenia)
  • Patrick Kampmann, Senior Strategist, Volontaire (Sweden)
  • Laurence Green, Executive Partner, MullenLowe London (United Kingdom)

Grand Jury

19 September 2019

Jury Leader: Harjot Singh, CSO, McCann Worldgroup

  • Marcus Wilding, Global Group Commercial Director, PHD Omincom (Austria)
  • Vasileios Kourakis, Global Director Marketing ROI Consumer Products Division, Loreal (France)
  • Ulrich Proeschel, VP Business Development, Europe; Global Business Development, Digital Arts Network, TBWA (Germany)
  • Sophia Goerner, European Strategy Director, INNOCEAN Worldwide Europe (Germany)
  • Jarosław Ziębiński, Chief Executive Officer, Northern & Central Europe, Publicis Groupe (Poland)
  • Dmitry Muzychenko, Integrated Marketing Communications Director Central Eastern Europe, Coca-Cola (Russia)
  • Hélène Dusseaux, Integrated Communication Manager, P&G (Switzerland)
  • Adrian Farina, Senior Vice President Marketing, Europe, Visa (United Kingdom)
  • Brian McCarter, Head of Planning, EMEA, Ogilvy (United Kingdom)
  • Milla McPhee, Head of Planning, adam&eveDDB (United Kingdom)

About     Call for Entries     Contact     Privacy Policy

AWARDING IDEAS THAT WORK ®           Linkedin

Subscribe to our Newsletter

* indicates required
By filling out the form, you consent to Effie sending monthly newsletters about our activities using the MailChimp platform. No information will be passed on to other third parties or made public. You will have a right to unsubscribe at any point.